

Sacramento City Unified School District BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING

Board of Education Members

Jessie Ryan, President (Trustee Area 7)
Christina Pritchett, Vice President (Trustee Area 3)
Michael Minnick, 2nd Vice President (Trustee Area 4)
Lisa Murawski (Trustee Area 1)
Leticia Garcia (Trustee Area 2)
Mai Vang (Trustee Area 5)
Darrel Woo (Trustee Area 6)
Isa Sheikh, Student Member

<u>Tuesday, August 11, 2020</u> 5:30 p.m.

Serna Center

Community Conference Rooms
5735 47th Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824
(See Notice to the Public Below)